top of page
Search
cmain50

Live Pilats class. Post workout stretches and breathing exercises to de-stress and sleep

Struggling with sore muscles from your new exercise regime? If you've taken up exercise to prevent yourself from going stir crazy - but it hurts! Or you've had to change your routine because of lockdown, and it hurts, watch this video to help you with your post-workout stretches. No equipment needed. I'm showing you them in my walking gear (but I'm not outside because it's throwing it down :( I'm billing it as my laziest lesson ever - as there are also breathing exercises to help you de-stress and sleep. Enjoy xxx #pilates #mainlypilates #lockdown #lockdownstretches #postworkoutstretches #covid-19 #shropshire #breathingexercises #stressrelief #calming breathing #sleep


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page